SCREENING

EVICTED CITY
From Friday 20 October 2023 Cinéma Public Montréal

Theatrical release

From Tuesday 28 November 2023 to Tuesday 05 December 2023 Station VU Pointe-aux-Trembles

Screening

Q&A on November 28
Le Monday 04 December 2023 Cinéma Paraloeil Rimouski

Screening

With filmmakers on attendane
DESVÍO DE NOCHE (NIGHT DETOUR)
Available now Cinéma Public

Online viewing

PRIÈRE POUR UNE MITAINE PERDUE – Musée 2023
From Friday 24 November 2023 to Wednesday 29 November 2023 Ciné-Quartier Verdun Montréal

Screening

Q&A on November 24
Le Monday 11 December 2023 Cinéma du Musée Montréal

Screening

The screening will be preceded by a cocktail reception, and followed by a Q&A - in partnership with Mezzo & Medicci.tv
CAITI BLUES
From Wednesday 29 November 2023 Cinémathèque québécoise Montréal

Theatrical release

From Thursday 07 December 2023 to Sunday 10 December 2023 Cinéma Public Montréal

Theatrical release

PRAYER FOR A LOST MITTEN
Le Wednesday 13 December 2023 Cinéma du Musée Montréal

Screening

The screening will be preceded by a cocktail reception, and followed by a Q&A - in partnership with Planète +